Kontakt os

Torben Skrydstrup

Indehaver
Ansvarlig, Smedeafdelingen, Ravnhavevej

Torben
E-mail: torben@rsm-teknik.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 7557 3010

Lars Haarby Albertsen

Ansvarlig                                           Skæreafdelingen,                   Industrivej

Lars
E-mail: lars@rsm-teknik.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 7557 3086

Steen Fabricius

Produktionstekniker
Smedeafdeling

2016-06-17 12.08.19
E-mail: steen@rsm-teknik.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 7557 3067

Thomas Ganer

Produktionsteknikker
Flamme og laserafdelingen

2016-06-08 14.46.23
E-mail: thomas@rsm-teknik.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 7557 3066

Niels Vibholm Nielsen

Programmør, Laser

Niels
E-mail: niels@rsm-teknik.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 7557 3065

Sven Pukallus

Programmør, Laser

2016-06-08 14.47.28
E-mail: sven@rsm-teknik.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 7557 3081

Charlotte Gertsen

Bogholder

Charlotte
E-mail: bogholderi@rsm-teknik.dk
Direkte tlf: +45 7557 3081